[SHIP][WIP] A Meteor Ship: Replaces the Kestrel

Distribute and discuss mods that are functional. Moderator - Grognak
LiamMCK13

[SHIP][WIP] A Meteor Ship: Replaces the Kestrel

Postby LiamMCK13 » Wed Apr 16, 2014 3:15 am

Hello, people this is my first mod and im new to this. I made this mod because is was bored. I will try and keep this mod updated. Enjoy the new ship.

This ship is a WIP and most things will change.
If you encounter any bugs or errors, please reply and ill try to fix them asap.
Feel free to make any videos.

Hey, I'm back at school and I'm not sure what to do with my Meteor Ship. If you have any ideas on what I can do with my ship feel free to comment down below and Ill see what I can do.

Pictures:
Hanger
Hull

Download
v1.1 - http://www.mediafire.com/download/3ehbi ... Meteor.ftl

Downloads: 50

TODO
Maybe make Meteor Weapons
Re-Balance the ship

Change log:
v1 - Released the mod
v1.1 - Centred the ship
Last edited by LiamMCK13 on Sat May 10, 2014 9:19 pm, edited 20 times in total.
R4V3-0N

Re: [SHIP][WIP] A Meteor Ship: Replaces the Kestrel

Postby R4V3-0N » Wed Apr 16, 2014 8:24 am

images would be nice please.
R4V3-0N, a dreamer.
LiamMCK13

Postby LiamMCK13 » Wed Apr 16, 2014 5:40 pm

Added Picture
English Narwhal

Postby English Narwhal » Wed Apr 16, 2014 6:13 pm

Could you add an actual image- preferably not a Gyazo screenshot, as those links stop working after a little while?
ScubaSteve3465

Postby ScubaSteve3465 » Wed Apr 16, 2014 7:25 pm

A hangar picture would be much more useful so we can see exactly what weapons, systems, and power it starts with. Just a suggestion bud. I like the style of the ship and was going to download until i saw that the post was basically one picture with no information on the actual ship.
LiamMCK13

Postby LiamMCK13 » Thu Apr 17, 2014 5:53 pm